366 Second Street Suite A Monument, CO 80132
LOCAL: (719) 488-1116
TOLLFREE: (877) 850-3775
Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Monument, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for my sister in law. When Enchanted Florist called her about the delivery she told them she would be out of town for several days. They asked when she would be back and changed the delivery date till then so she could enjoy them once she was home. I think this was extremely considerate and thoughtful!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Just had a very positive experience with Enchanted Florist- I've used them probably a dozen times, and the last time, the arrangement wasn't quite right. Since this was so different from their usual superior product, I submitted a review. I was promptly contacted by the staff with an offer to send another, complementary arrangement. My faith in this local business was well-founded. They are a class act.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2017, 8:33 am

Thank you so much we really appreciated our customers!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent customer service and on-time delivery. Always calls ahead and beautiful arrangements. Makes my wife happy every time!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing quality and service!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother in law was quite pleased with the arrangement you made and delivered. Thank you!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2017, 10:29 pm

I am so happy that hear that she liked it. We always try our best to make them unique and Enchanted! Thank you so much for your business.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved how easy it was to order flowers via your website for our son and daughter-in-law's anniversary. They arrived on time, and were gorgeous. We definitely will use you again.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2017, 11:07 am

Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words and your business.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I didn't receive a plant but rather a beautiful bouquet from my son for Mother's Day. He usually goes through FTD but this time he looked for a local and independent florist. I couldn't be happier. I also received a call prior to delivery. I appreciated that. Thank you for great service as well as beautiful flowers. I told my son that your shop is the best!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2017, 11:10 am

Virginia, Thank you, so glad you enjoyed the Mother's day bouquet. We appreciate your son taking the time to find us as a local florist.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and loved by the person who received them. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service and professionalism, the arrangements last forever!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered these from out of state and the service was amazing! Thank you, will order again when needed.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2017, 4:15 pm

Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your kind words we appreciate your business. Have a very Enchanted Day!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have received flowers from Enchanted Florist a few times and I must say each time they are gorgeous arrangements. I would recommend Enchanted Florist!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement... exceptional quality and freshness.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The friend I sent it too was so thrilled with the arrangement. It looked it exactly like the photo on the internet, which they usually never look that good. It was fresh, beautiful and nicer than expected. She lives in the same town as the florist and said she would use your florist for all her orders. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

So happy with the delivery and the flowers were spectacular. Thank you so much for caring. You never disappoint.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It appears from the zip code you are near my sister where you delivered. She was thrilled with her arrangement and will remember you - rather than ordering local (St. Petersburg, FL). thank you
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always amazing quality and service!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for a friend and they were absolutely beautiful. Enchanted Florist delivers high quality flowers. I highly recommend Enchanted Florist!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was exciting and very much appreciated by my friend. The Enchanted Florist team did an outstanding job...as always!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were perfect and the service was excellent. The owner is so helpful and truly an artist with flowers. Everything was delivered on time.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

When I started looking at websites for a Sympathy arrangement, most florists had the exact same arrangements. Enchanted Florist's flowers, however, were unique. The first thing our friend said at her father's funeral service, "The flowers are beautiful." A week later she texted a photo with the caption, "Still enjoying your flowers." They looked as fresh as the day of the service. If you want a caring and dedicated florist I highly recommend Enchanted Florist.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for a client that had had surgery. The shop was unable reach her by phone and left me a message that they would have to deliver the following day. However, later in the evening after the shop had closed (on a Friday before 4th of July I might add) they reached my client and the designer hand delivered the flowers so that my client had them on the intended delivery date. Talk about customer service!! SO IMPRESSED!!!!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Definitely 5 stars! I live in California, but have family in Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy. Flowers were delivered exactly as promised. My daughter-in-law was very happy and sent a photo - exactly what I purchased on the Enchanted Florist website.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were the most beautiful and fresh bouquet I have ever received in my Life!! I was so touched. However my son said a box of chocolates were also suppose to come with the flowers. I never got the chocolates and hope that can be rectified with him as a refund or something.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 10:38 am

Oh goodness we will take care of the issue.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

amazing arrangement Fresh & Beautiful
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always beautiful flowers. I felt badly for Tim, who delivered my flowers in a fierce hailstorm. Next time I will give him "coffee" money...just totally got distracted with the storm!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet delivered was beautifully crafted, per the recipient. It was a welcomed, warm moment during a very stressful time. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful and original arrangement. Very fresh. Nice delivery team.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Enchanted Florist delivered beautiful spring flowers for my mother on Mother's Day. She said that they were lovely and she was happy to receive them. I had ordered daffodils, but unfortunately none were available. I'm glad that enchanted florist provided a nice alternative for her. As well, prices were very reasonable compared with bigger, national chains. I was very happy to support the local business and will do so again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Enchanted Florist delivered beautiful spring flowers for my mother on Mother's Day. She said that they were lovely and she was happy to receive them. I had ordered daffodils, but unfortunately none were available. I'm glad that enchanted florist provided a nice alternative for her. As well, prices were very reasonable compared with bigger, national chains. I was very happy to support the local business and will do so again.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I've received several arrangements from Enchanted Florist in Monument, CO. They create the most beautiful arrangements and the flowers are ALWAYS fresh! All have lasted well over a week and these are cut flower arrangments. Enchanted Florist is my VERY FAVORITE in the entire Denver/Co Springs metro area. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, all flowers were in bloom and the presentation was perfect. On time delivery and great customer service.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful! Received call on day they were supposed to be delivered that the roads were impassable and had to change delivery for a few days later. Really appreciated the thoughtfulness of that gesture. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement that arrived as planned. We are very pleased.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were very happy with Enchanted Florist! The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always above and beyond! They really put thought and care into every order!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We absolutely love our arrangments from The Enchanted Florist. The arrangements are extremely full, with a gorgeous array of flowers. The arrangements always have a new fun twist to them, and they use a variety of mediums to enhance the aggangements Hands down, this florist gives you the most "bang for your buck". We won't order flowers from anyone else.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The shopping experience was great. The flowers were exceptional. Thanks for helping me give my friend a lovely treat during a difficult time.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were spectacular and well received right on time. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I placed a short-notice delivery request for a friend just moving to the Monument area. The arrangement arrived on time and was stunning...my friend was extremely pleased. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent an arrangement via the web to my parents in Monument for their anniversary. Had never tried Enchanted Florist, but the reviews were good. My mother was ecstatic over the flowers -- she praised them over and over. I saw a picture of the arrangement they delivered and it was more beautiful than the one pictured on the website. I send my mother flowers several times a year, and Enchanted Florist is my go-to from now on. Thank you for making my parent's anniversary wonderful!!!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2015, 12:32 pm

Thank you for the review we really appreciate your compliment. we look forward to making every occasion beautiful for your parents.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a beautiful bouquet from Enchanted Florist. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Just received my third arrangement from Enchanted Florist, and I couldn't be happier! The flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged. This is the best florist I have ever received flowers from, and they will receive my highest recommendation!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received flowers about two weeks ago that did not last but a few days as a special present. Owner was n't aware. TODAY a stunning arrangement was hand delivered to my home personally with an apology. Not many businesses go out of their way to make sure a customer is happy.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

terrific thanks
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I just received a stunning arrangement of roses. The flowers are fresh and the arrangement is tasteful. They are always so creative. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Made a last minute change to the delivery date and the flowers were delivered just as promised! Thank you! Great service!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and same day delivery! Doesn't get much better than that!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful arrangement, arrived on time, creative!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement was excellent, quality of flowers was very nice. Balloons were a nice added touch. Delivery was on time.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was the second order from your store. Unfortunately, daffodils were out of season, but you tried hard trying to locate them and I do appreciate that. My substitute order was fantastic. You go out of your way to make some of the best arrangements I've ever seen. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for always going out of your way to make a beautiful arrangement for my friend. It's much appreciated....
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. I'm very pleased.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Tammy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2015, 1:04 pm

Thank you so much we really try and we have a wonderful team of designers this year.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service, lovely product. The best part was the sweet delivery person. I had enclosed a card thanking the recipient for being such a good friend, and the delivery person smiled shyly at my friend and said, "All I know is I want to be your friend! You must be very special to have a friend send you something like this!" My friend was thrilled with the flowers and was touched by the delivery enough to tell me about it when she phoned to thank me. :)
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

This arrangement is so beautiful! I've had it for four days and it still looks as fresh as the day it was delivered! We also ordered a homecoming corsage for my son's girlfriend and it was gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Order was for chocolate and other candy for a family member. Everyone thought it was great and it arrived at just the right time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monument, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ENCHANTED FLORIST
366 Second Street
Suite A
Monument, CO. 80132
Local: (719) 488-1116

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase